"Godmode" LP od In This Moment

Vyberte si veľkosť

Na sklade

Jedine 4 je na sklade


Opis položky

Appearing in a Limited Edition on colored Vinyl (opaque galaxy light).

The Grammy-nominated US band In This Moment announces their new studio Album GODMODE.

In This Moment's eighth studio Album, recorded at Hideout Recording Studio in Las Vegas, brings together a total of 10 tracks. It was produced by Kane Churko (Ozzy Osbourne, Papa Roach, Five Finger Death Punch) and Tyler Bates (John Wick, Jerry Cantrell, Bush). 'We can't wait for everyone to hear what we've recorded this time,' says Howorth. In This Moment consists of Maria Brink (lead vocals), Chris Howorth (guitar), Travis Johnson (bass), Randy Weitzel (rhythm guitar), and Kent Diimmel (drums). Since their formation in 2005, In This Moment from Los Angeles have gained a huge international fan base. The 'Mother' figure and singer Maria Brink and lead guitarist Chris Howorth (also a founding member) are currently supported by bassist Travis Johnson, guitarist Randy Weitzel, and drummer Kent Diimmel. Their celebrated live shows have earned the Californians a massive fan base, making them one of the most influential and successful bands of the 21st century. They now have over 1.3 billion combined streams to their name. After their 2012 released Album Blood went gold in the US, they have also had three consecutive Albums in the top 25 of the US Album charts: Blood, Black Widow (2014), and Ritual (2017), which entered the Billboard 200 at number 23. Artistically, reaching a whole new level, the songs from Ritual alone have generated over a quarter of a billion streams. Their seventh studio Album, Mother (Roadrunner Records), was created while on the road and recorded with their long-time studio partner Kevin Churko (Ozzy Osbourne, Five Finger Death Punch). While blues elements had also appeared in their hard-hitting sound on Ritual, Mother immediately captivated with its first single: the release of 'The In-Between' was also nominated for a Grammy Award. In 2022, In The Moment released the EP Blood 1983 (BMG), a musical update for the 10th anniversary of the Blood Album. Additionally, the exclusive track 'I Would Die For You' was featured on the soundtrack for the film John Wick: Chapter 4.

Platba PayPal

Exkluzívne produkty

30 dní na vrátenie

Vynikajúce služby

Všeobecné informácie

Tovar č. 560271
hudobný žáner Metalcore
Médiá - formát 1-3 LP
Téma produktov Kapely
Kapela In This Moment
Typ výrobku LP
Dátum vydania 12/8/23
Pohlavie Unisex

LP 1

  • 1.
  • 2.
    The Purge
  • 3.
    Army Of Me
  • 4.
  • 5.
  • 6.
    Sanctify Me
  • 7.
    Everything Starts And Ends With You
  • 8.
    Damaged (Feat. Spencer Charnas)
  • 9.
    Fate Bringer
  • 10.
    I Would Die For You

Dostupné aj ako

Ďalšie položky: „In This Moment“